Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Pastor
frkirby@gracewepray.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Deacon Robert “Doc”┬áDonofrio, MD

Deacon
deacondoc@gracewepray.org

Tom Heath

Deacon Candidate
tom@gracewepray.org

Natalie Jackson

Director of Evangelization and Social Ministry
natalie@gracewepray.org

Eileen Cahill

Director of Liturgical Planning
eileen@gracewepray.org

Jessica Pirrung

Director of Human Resources/ Safe Environment Coordinator
jessica@gracewepray.org

 

Ryan Kiniry

Director of Buildings and Grounds
ryan@gracewepray.org

Marisa Clare

Parish Secretary
marisa@gracewepray.org

Joan Comerford

Bulletin Editor
joan@gracewepray.org

Mary Condon

Social Ministry Administrative Assistant
mary@gracewepray.org

Mary Ann Mervak

Coordinator of Homebound Care
maryann@gracewepray.org

Tracey Heath

Children’s Faith Formation Coordinator (K-8)
tracey@gracewepray.org

Brianna Pavlish

Youth Ministry Coordinator (9-12)
brianna@gracewepray.org

Myron Walker

Choir Master
myron@gracewepray.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
tony@gracewepray.org

Barbara Lengers

Communications Officer
barbara@gracewepray.org

Carole King

Rectory Assistant

carole@gracewepray.org

 

CONSULTATIVE BODIES

 

 

Finance Council

Carola Baptiste, Chair
cropwithcarola@hotmail.com

Tom Heath
Jason Oakes
Erik Lengers
Dan O’Connell

Liturgy Committee

Eileen Cahill, Chair
eileen@gracewepray.org

Annette Wilson, Secretary
Pam Michaud
Pat Latour
Frank Manipole
Mary Ann Mervak
Tony Pasquarelli
Babette Sabia

Parish Pastoral Council

Erik Lengers
elengers@alphabrace.com

David Vasquez
Jason Oakes
John Kelly
Natalie Jackson
Brianna Pavlish
Alex Vasquez