Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Parish Administrator
frkirby@gracewepray.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Caroline Bates

Director of Business Administration
caroline@gracewepray.org

Natalie Jackson

Director of Social Ministry
natalie@gracewepray.org

Eileen Cahill

Director of Liturgical Planning
eileen@gracewepray.org

Ryan Kiniry

Director of Facilities
ryan@gracewepray.org

Christine Corbly

Director of Evangelization
christine@gracewepray.org

Natalie Senglaub

Director of Sacred Music
natalieelizabeth@gracewepray.org

Tracey Heath

Coordinator of Faith Formation (K-8)
tracey@gracewepray.org

Brianna Pavlish

Youth Ministry Coordinator (9-12)
brianna@gracewepray.org

Mary Condon

Parish Secretary/Bulletin Editor
mary@gracewepray.org

Jackie Gallagher

Director Emerita of Sacred Music
jackie@gracewepray.org

Mary “Molly” Rusciolelli

Parish Organist
molly@gracewepray.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
tony@gracewepray.org

Barbara Lengers

Communications Officer
barbara@gracewepray.org

Mary Catherine Surface

Special Projects Coordinator
marycatherine@gracewepray.org

consultative bodies

Finance Council

Carola Baptiste, Chair
cropwithcarola@hotmail.com

Tom Heath
Jason Oakes
Erik Lengers
Dan O’Connell

Liturgy Committee

Eileen Cahill, Chair
eileen@gracewepray.org

Annette Wilson, Secretary
Pam Michaud
Pat Latour
Frank Manipole
Mary Ann Mervak
Tony Pasquarelli
Babette Sabia

Parish Pastoral Council

Erik Lengers
elengers@alphabrace.com

David Vasquez
Jason Oakes
John Kelly
Natalie Jackson
Christine Corbly
Brianna Pavlish
Brett Corbly
Alex Vasquez