Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Parish Administrator
frkirby@gracewepray.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Natalie Jackson

Pastoral Associate
natalie@gracewepray.org

Jackie Gallagher

Director Emerita of Sacred Music
jackie@gracewepray.org

Mary Catherine Surface

Special Projects Coordinator
marycatherine@gracewepray.org

Molly Merrill

Administrative Assistant
mollyelizabeth@gracewepray.org

Caroline Bates

Director of Business Administration
caroline@gracewepray.org

Mary “Molly” Rusciolelli

Interim Music Director
molly@gracewepray.org

Cindy Wood

Director of Evangelization
cindy@gracewepray.org

Jamie Nolan

Parish Secretary
jamie@gracewepray.org

Brian Mathews

Professional Musician
brian@gracewepray.org

Brianna Pavlish

Youth Coordinator
brianna@gracewepray.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
tony@gracewepray.org

Eileen Cahill

Director of Liturgical Planning
eileen@gracewepray.org

Tracey Heath

Coordinator of Faith Formation (K-8)
tracey@gracewepray.org

Ryan Kiniry

Maintenance / Campus Facilities Supervisor
ryan@gracewepray.org

Consultative Bodies

Finance Council

Jack Kelly, Chairman
john@gracewepray.org

Jamie Nolan, Secretary
Warren Surface, ex officio
Caroline Bates, ex officio
Carola Baptiste
Eric Lengers
Angie Letourneau
Mike Mader
David Mancina
Bill McDonough

Liturgy Committee

Eileen Cahill, Chairperson
eileen@gracewepray.org

Annette Wilson, Secretary
Sue Delamater
Jackie Gallagher
Roch Girard
Pat Latour
Frank Manipole
Mary Ann Mervak
Tony Pasquarelli
Babette Sabia

Parish Pastoral Council

Warren Surface, President
warren@gracewepray.org

Eileen Cahill, Secretary
Jack Kelly, ex officio
Deacon George Johnston
Brett Corbly
Lou Koch
Bob Marino
Mary Ann Mervak
Jerry Seymour
Regina Smith
Caroline Weisburg