Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Parish Administrator
frkirby@gracewepray.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Caroline Bates

Director of Business Administration
caroline@gracewepray.org

Natalie Jackson

Director of Social Ministry
natalie@gracewepray.org

Eileen Cahill

Director of Liturgical Planning
eileen@gracewepray.org

Natalie Senglaub

Interim Director of Sacred Music
natalieelizabeth@gracewepray.org

Jackie Gallagher

Director Emerita of Sacred Music
jackie@gracewepray.org

Molly Merrill

Administrative Assistant
mollyelizabeth@gracewepray.org

Tracey Heath

Coordinator of Faith Formation (K-8)
tracey@gracewepray.org

Ryan Kiniry

Campus Facilities Supervisor
ryan@gracewepray.org

Mary Catherine Surface

Special Projects Coordinator
marycatherine@gracewepray.org

Brian Mathews

Professional Musician
brian@gracewepray.org

Brianna Pavlish

Youth Ministry Coordinator (9-12)
brianna@gracewepray.org

Mary “Molly” Rusciolelli

Parish Organist
molly@gracewepray.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
tony@gracewepray.org

Barbara Lengers

Communications Officer
barbara@gracewepray.org

 

consultative bodies

Finance Council

Carola Baptiste, Chair
cropwithcarola@hotmail.com

Tom Heath
Jason Oaks
Erik Lengers
Dan O’Connell

Liturgy Committee

Eileen Cahill, Chair
eileen@gracewepray.org

Annette Wilson, Secretary
Pam Michaud
Jackie Gallagher
Roch Girard
Pat Latour
Frank Manipole
Mary Ann Mervak
Tony Pasquarelli
Babette Sabia

Parish Pastoral Council

Erik Lengers
elengers@alphabrace.com

David Vasquez
Eileen Cahill
Natalie Jackson
Brianna Pavlish
Brett Corbly
Christine Corbly
Alex Vasquez
John Kelly