Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Pastor
Jeffrey.kirby@charlestondiocese.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Natalie Jackson

Pastoral Associate
njackson@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Robert “Doc”┬áDonofrio, MD

Deacon
bdonofrio@charlestondiocese.org

Tom Heath

Deacon Candidate
tomheath@charlestondiocese.org

Brianna Pavlish

Ministry Assistant to the Pastor/Bulletin Editor
bpavlish@charlestondiocese.org

 

Ryan Kiniry

Parish Projects Manager
rkiniry@charlestondiocese.org

Bart Haines

Director of Buildings and Grounds

bhaines@charlestondiocese.org

John Paul Boehling

Director of Liturgical Planning and Children’s Faith Formation Coordinator
jboehling@charlestondiocese.org

Monty Bennett

Director of Sacred Music/Principal Organist
mbennett@charlestondiocese.org

Carola Baptiste

Parish Bookkeeper

cbaptiste@charlestondiocese.org

Marisa Clare

Parish Secretary
mclare@charlestondiocese.org

Jessica Pirrung

Safe Environment Coordinator/Payroll Services Coordinator
jpirrung@charlestondiocese.org

Jennifer Chapman

Offertory Count Coordinator

jchapman@charlestondiocese.org

 

Carly Mitchell

Social Ministry Admin Asst

cmitchell@charlestondiocese.org

Bayleigh Pavlish

Liturgy Coordinator/Evangelization Assistant

bayleighpavlish@charlestondiocese.org

Molly Andorfer

Youth Ministry Coordinator

mandorfer@charlestondiocese.org

Mary Ann Mervak

Coordinator of Homebound Care
mmervak@charlestondiocese.org

Debbie Rusciolelli

Nursery Coordinator

drusciolelli@charlestondiocese.org

Barbara Lengers

Asst. Nursery Coordinator
blengers@charlestondiocese.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
apasquarelli@charlestondiocese.org

Billy J. Helms

Janitorial Coordinator
bhelms@charlestondiocese.org

CONSULTATIVE BODIES

 

 

Finance Council

Mike Mader, Chair
mader.mikekathy@gmail.com

Tom Heath
Jason Oakes
Erik Lengers
Dan O’Connell

Liturgy Committee

Eileen Cahill, Chair
eileen@gracewepray.org

Annette Wilson, Secretary
Pam Michaud
Pat Latour
Frank Manipole
Mary Ann Mervak
Tony Pasquarelli
Babette Sabia

Parish Pastoral Council

Erik Lengers
elengers@alphabrace.com

David Vasquez
Jason Oakes
John Kelly
Natalie Jackson
Brianna Pavlish
Alex Vasquez