Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, S.T.D.

Pastor
Jeffrey.kirby@charlestondiocese.org

Biography
FrKirby.com

Natalie Jackson

Pastoral Associate
njackson@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Robert “Doc”┬áDonofrio, MD

Deacon
bdonofrio@charlestondiocese.org

Tom Heath

Deacon Candidate
tomheath@charlestondiocese.org

Brianna Pavlish

Director of Community Relations/Bulletin Editor
bpavlish@charlestondiocese.org

Ryan Kubic

Director of Buildings and Grounds
rkubic@charlestondiocese.org

Bart Haines

Director of Social Ministry

bhaines@charlestondiocese.org

John Paul Boehling

Director of Liturgical Planning and Children’s Faith Formation Coordinator
jboehling@charlestondiocese.org

Monty Bennett

Director of Sacred Music/Principal Organist
mbennett@charlestondiocese.org

Carola Baptiste

Parish Bookkeeper

cbaptiste@charlestondiocese.org

Jamie Nolan

Parish Secretary
jnolan@charlestondiocese.org

Jessica Pirrung

Safe Environment Coordinator/Payroll Services Coordinator
jpirrung@charlestondiocese.org

Jennifer Chapman

Offertory Count Coordinator

jchapman@charlestondiocese.org

Marisa Clare

Assistant Bookkeeper
mclare@charlestondiocese.org

Bayleigh Pavlish

Liturgy Coordinator/Evangelization Assistant

bayleighpavlish@charlestondiocese.org

Molly Andorfer

Youth Ministry Coordinator

mandorfer@charlestondiocese.org

Mary Ann Mervak

Coordinator of Homebound Care
mmervak@charlestondiocese.org

Debbie Rusciolelli

Nursery Coordinator

drusciolelli@charlestondiocese.org

Barbara Lengers

Asst. Nursery Coordinator
blengers@charlestondiocese.org

Tony Pasquarelli

Audio-Visual Technician
apasquarelli@charlestondiocese.org

Billy J. Helms

Janitorial Coordinator
bhelms@charlestondiocese.org

CONSULTATIVE BODIES

 

 

Parish Finance Council

Erik Lengers, Chair

Angie Latourneau
Toshie Montag
Erik Lengers
David Mancina
Carola Baptiste- Ex Officio
Natalie Jackson- Ex Officio

Parish Pastoral Council

In Process, Chair

Barbara Ternovan
George Bloeser
Jack Kelly
Mike Mader
David Vasquez
Jason Oakes
Natalie Jackson- Ex Officio
Brianna Pavlish- Ex Officio
Robert “Doc” Donofrio, MD- Ex Officio