Pastor's Staff

Fr. Jeffrey Kirby, STD
Deacon “Doc” Donofrio, MD
Tom Heath, CPA
Deacon Candidate
Binh Davis
Deacon Candidate
Ryan Kubic, MBA, CNE
Lay Administrator
John Paul Rusciolelli
Director of Ministries
Newsletter Editor
Monty Bennett
Director of Sacred Music
Funeral Coordinator
Debbie Rusciolelli
Nursery Coordinator
Lisa Driggers
Executive Assistant
Safe Environment Coordinator
Sally Santimaw
Parish Bookkeeper
Sandy Petrizzo
Assistant Parish Bookkeeper
Carole King, MA, OFS
Coordinator of Spiritual Formation
Mary Ann Mervak
Coordinator of Homebound Care
Sarah Henkel
Professional Cantor
Tony Pasquarelli
A/V Coordinator
Noah Rusciolelli
Janitorial Coordinator
Bridget Rusciolelli
Front Office Assistant